Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Danbury Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

 

TEACHER'S NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

DEPARTMENT

POSITION

Arambula, Zenia

Zenia.Aramabula@danburyisd.org

ESL

Teacher

Auer, Brook

Brook.Auer@danburyisd.org

Kindergarten

Teacher

Carrigan, Shauna

Shauna.Carrigan@danburyisd.org

1st Grade 

Teacher

Chupik, Michelle

Michelle.Chupik@danburyisd.org

1st Grade

Teacher

Coleman, Mary Margaret

MaryMargaret.Coleman@danburyisd.org

Counseling

Counselor

Copeland, Samantha

Samantha.Copeland@danburyisd.org

4th Social Studies/Science

Teacher

Corbell, Stephanie

Stephanie.Corbell@danburyisd.org

4th Language Arts/Reading

Teacher

Filipp, Ace

Ace.Filipp@danburyisd.org

District Librarian

Librarian

Fitzgerald, Julie

Julie.Fitzgerald@danburyisd.org

5th Math

Teacher

Fricker, Charles

charles.fricker@danburyisd.org

Band/Music

Teacher

Ham, Darla

Darla.Ham@danburyisd.org

2nd Grade

Teacher

Hawkins, Mary Jeanne

MaryJeanne.Hawkins@danburyisd.org

2nd Social Studies/Science

Teacher

Hobbs, Susan

Susan.Hobbs@danburyisd.org

Special Ed.

Speech

Jacobsen, Celeste

celeste.jacobsen@danburyisd.org

3rd Math, 6th Science/SS

Teacher

Kroschel, Amber

Amber.Kroschel@danburyisd.org

Special Ed

Teacher

Lassman, Jill

Jill.Lassman@danburyisd.org

3rd Language Arts/Reading

Teacher

Lewis, Doris Elaine

DorisElaine.Lewis@danburyisd.org

2nd Math

Teacher

Morris, Cyrus

Cyrus.Morris@danburyisd.org

Music

Teacher

Mitchell, Annette

Annette.Mitchell@danburyisd.org

5th Language Arts/ Reading

Teacher

Neubauer, Alicia

Alicia.Neubauer@danburyisd.org

3rd Social Studies/Science

Teacher

Paulette Overton

Paulette.Overton@danburyisd.org

School Secretary

School Secretary

Peavy, Wendi

Wendi.Peavy@danburyisd.org

4th Math

Teacher

Schulz, Michelle

Michelle.Schulz@danburyisd.org

District Nurse

Nurse

Shefcik, Carol

Carol.Shefcik@danburyisd.org

Administration

Principal

 Smith, Kari

Kari.Smith@danburyisd.org

Administration

Assistant Principal

Smith, Pat

 Pat.Smith@danburyisd.org

Food Service

Manager

Solis, Javier

 Javier.Solis@danburyisd.org

Elementary PE

Teacher

Spillars, Jennifer

Jennifer.Spillars@danburyisd.org

PPCD

Teacher

Strother, Sue

Sue.Strother@danburyisd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher

Thurman, Martha

Martha.Thurman@danburyisd.org

Special Ed Assistant

Paraprofessional

Traylor, Stephanie

Stephanie.Traylor@danburyisd.org

Kindergarten

Teacher

Tyler, Penny

Penny.Tyler@danburyisd.org

Kindergarten

Teacher

Vrazel, Leighane

Leighane.Vrazel@danburyisd.org

Special Ed.

Teacher

Wendel, Rhonda

 Rhonda.Wendel@danburyisd.org

5th Science/Social Studies

Teacher

Wheeler, Sherry

Sherry.Wheeler@danburyisd.org  

1st Grade 

Teacher

Wheelis, Michelle

Michelle.Wheelis@danburyisd.org

Library Assistant

Paraprofessional

Machacek, Sara

sara.machacek@danburyisd.org

ESL Aide

Paraprofessional

Back To Top