Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty & Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Danbury Middle School & High School Faculty & Staff

Click here to access the Middle School and High School Faculty and Staff Directory

OR View Below

 

Staff Name

Email Address

Department

Coaching

Conference Time

Allen, Julie

Julie.Allen@danburyisd.org

6th Grade Math Teacher

 

10:38-11:27

Anderson, Greg

Greg.Anderson@danburyisd.org

Superintendent

 

 

Anderson, Nancy

Nancy.Anderson@danburyisd.org

7th Grade Math, Advocacy Teacher

 

7:59-8:48

Arambula, Zenia

Zenia.Arambula@danburyisd.org

ESL

 

 

Beeman, Cody

Cody.Beeman@danburyisd.org

Special Education Teacher

HS Football, JV Football, HS Boys Basketball, MS Boy's Track & Baseball

1:47-2:36

Berryhill, Ronald

Ronald.Berryhill@danburyisd.org

Special Education Teacher

MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball & Softball

1:47-2:36

Davis, Steve

Steve.Davis@danburyisd.org

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies & MS Advocacy Teacher, Afterschool Detention Administrator

 

7:59-8:48

Dietrich, Beth

Beth.Dietrich@danburyisd.org

Business Law, Principals of Business & Web Technology Teacher

MS Girls Basketball  &    HS Softball

10:38-11:27

Filipp, Ace

Ace.Filipp@danburyisd.org

District Librarian

 

 

Flowers, Miranda

Miranda.Flowers@danburyisd.org

ISS/PE

HS Volleyball, HS Girls Basketball & Tennis

1:47-2:36

Fricker, Charles

Charles.Fricker@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Band Teacher / MS Music Teacher

Band Director

2:40-3:30

Garrett, Jennifer

Jennifer.Garrett@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Secretary

 

 

SPANISH Class -

Sharon.Vrazel@danburyisd.org

Spanish 1,2 & 3 Teacher

 

12:54-1:43

Goebel, Harold

Harold.Goebel@danburyisd.org

Government/Economics, World History, MS Advocacy Teacher

HS Football, MS Football, Softball

11:31-12:20

Hill, Jon

Jon.Hill@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Principal

 

 

Jones, Kristie

Kristie.Jones@danburyisd.org

7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher

MS Volleyball, HS Girls Basketball & MS Girl's Track

8:52-9:41

Kohn, Brooke

Brooke.Kohn@danburyisd.org

6th Grade English/Language Arts

 

10:38-11:27

Koonce, Lisa

Lisa.Koonce@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Counselor

 

 

Lane, Melissa

Melissa.Lane@danburyisd.org

Principals of Ag,
Ag Facility/Fab,
Ag Mechanics,
Adv. Animal Science,
Small Animal Management & Equine Science Teacher

FFA Chapter Advisor

7:59-8:48

Lausch, Patricia

Patricia.Lausch@danburyisd.org

7th Grade Science, MS Career Portals, Pre-AP Anatomy & Physiology, Co-op & Career Prep Teacher

 

2:40-3:30

Mason, Michael

Michael.Mason@danburyisd.org

Athletic Director

HS Football, MS Boy's Track

 

Matheson, Stacey

Stacey.Matheson@danburyisd.org

Technology / PEIMS Director

 

 

Maxwell, Robin

Robin.Maxwell@danburyisd.org

Special Education Teacher

 

11:31-12:20

McLaughlin, Teresa

Teresa.McLaughlin@danburyisd.org

LSSP/ Special Education

 

 

Mills, Seth

Seth.Mills@danburyisd.org

Accounting, Entrepreneurs, BIM 1&2 & Principals of Business Management Teacher

MS Football, MS Boys Basketball & Baseball

12:54-1:43

Mossbarger, Colin

Colin.Mossbarger@danburyisd.org

IT

 

 

Nichols, Chelsea

Chelsea.Nichols@danburyisd.org

 English 2&4, Pre-AP English & AP English Teacher

TAFE Program

2:40-3:30

Patt-Mason, Engra

Engra.Patt-Mason@danburyisd.org

Biology & Pre-AP Biology Teacher

JV Volleyball & HS/MS Girls Track

1:47-2:36

Peavy, Wendi

Wendi.Peavy@danburyisd.org

Theater (UIL) Teacher

 

 

Peltier, Rebecca

Rebecca.Peltier@danburyisd.org

Pre-AP PreCal, Algebra 2, Pre-AP Algebra & Algebraic Reasoning Teacher

 

2:40-3:30

Penn, Monica

Monica.Penn@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Registrar

 

 

Pounds, Crystal

Crystal.Pounds@danburyisd.org

MS & HS Assistant Principal

 

 

Prihoda, Louise

Louise.Prihoda@danburyisd.org

Chemistry, Engineering/Problem Solving, Pre-AP Chemistry, Pre-AP Physics & IPC Teacher

 

2:40-3:30

Reioux, Jill

Jill.Reioux@danburyisd.org

7th & 8th Grade Reading/ Adv Reading & MS Advocacy Teacher

 

7:59-8:48

Rupley, Brittany

Brittany.Rupley@danburyisd.org

Athletic Trainer

Athletic Trainer

 

Schulz, Michele

Michelle.Schulz@danburyisd.org

District Nurse

 

 

Schulze, Disa

Disa.Schulze@danburyisd.org

Maintenance Director

 

979-922-8174

Sheffield, Donna

Donna.Sheffield@danburyisd.org

Clinical Rotation, Principals of Health Science, Medical Terminology & MS Advocacy Teacher

HOSA

1:47-2:36

Shell, John

John. Shell@danburyisd.org

Algebra 1, Pre-AP Geometry, Geometry, & Concepts of Engineering Teacher

 

1:47-2:36

Shipman, Chris

Chris.Shipman@danburyisd.org

US History, Economics, Government & 4th Grade PE Teacher

HS Varsity & JV Football, HS Boy's Track, Boy's/Girls Golf, Power Lifting

8:52-9:41

Smith, Lindsey

Lindsey.Smith@danburyisd.org

Art 1,2,3 & MS Art Teacher

HS Cheer, Interact Program

2:40-3:30

Smith, Pat

Pat.Smith@danburyisd.org

Food Service Manager

 

 

Solis, Javier

Javier.Solis@danburyisd.org

 

HS Football, HS Boy's Basketball & Baseball

 

Thibodeaux, Laquandra

Laquandra.Thibodeaux@danburyisd.org

English 1 & 3 & Pre-AP English Teacher

Freshmen Volleyball & HS Girls Track

1:47-2:36

Trayler, Charles

Charles.Trayler@danburyisd.org

Special Education Paraprofessional

HS Football, JH Football, JH Boy's Basketball, HS Boy's Track,

 

Vrazel, Nina

Nina.Vrazel@danburyisd.org

6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

 

10:38-11:27

Wheelis, Michelle

Michelle.Wheelis@danburyisd.org

Library Aide

 

 

White, Stacy

Stacy.White@danburyisd.org

Professional Communication, 7th Grade Reading, Yearbook & Journalism Teacher

MS Cheer

9:45-10:34

Williams, Heidi Heidi.Williams@danburyisd.org At-Risk Instructional Aide, College Facilitator &
Credit Recovery
   

Wright, Mistie

Mistie.Wright@danburyisd.org

Special Education Inclusion Assistant

 

 

Zacek, Dinah

Dinah.Zacek@danburyisd.org

8th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra & MS Advocacy Teacher

Teacher

7:59-8:48

Back To Top